Kontakti

Alles d.o.o., trgovina na veliko, export-import

Adresa: Industrijska 40, 34000 Požega, Hrvatska

OIB: 23412849119; MB: 0699497

Žiro računi:

  • IBAN Zagrebačka banka: HR1923600001101799263
  • IBAN Privredna banka: HR3623400091100163202

 

Radno vrijeme: 7.00 – 20.00 sati, svaki dan osim nedjelje.

+385 34 292 001
+385 34 292 002
+385 34 311 140
fax: +385 34 311 149

DIREKTOR
Thomas Heinz Pandžić thomas@alles.hr 034/311 140
FINANCIJE
Vlasta Pandžić vlasta@alles.hr 034/ 311 142
KNJIGOVODSTVO
Dajana Hart dajana@alles.hr 034/311 147
Ksenija Đikić ksenija@alles.hr 034/314 988
Marijana Brezar marijana@alles.hr 034/314-989
Danijela Soldić danijela@alles.hr 034/314-971
Helena Prpić-Stojačić helena@alles.hr 034/314-978
KOMERCIJALA
Renato Del Vechio renato@alles.hr 034/311 143
Mario Sabljić mario@alles.hr 034/311 144
Damir Zubović damir@alles.hr 034/311 148
Ilija Soldić ilija@alles.hr 034/311 146
Damir Čevapović damir1@alles.hr 034/314 986
Ignac Kralj kralj@alles.hr 034/314 985
Tihomir Pavlović tihomir@alles.hr 034/314 970
Danijel Vrban danijel@alles.hr 034/314 972
Tomislav Pendeš tomislav@alles.hr 034/314 977
SKLADIŠTE
Vice Puljić vice@alles.hr 034/314 982
MALOPRODAJA
Josip Asančaić josip@alles.hr 034/311 145
Igor Vučica igor@alles.hr 034/314 976
MARKETING
Ena Pandžić ena@alles.hr 034/314 990
Krešimir Bubak kreso@alles.hr 034/314 987
Sonja Rožić sonja@alles.hr 034/311 145
Goran Žegrec it@alles.hr 034/312 804
REKLAMACIJE
Ivan Baša reklamacije@alles.hr 034/314 979
BISTRO ALLES
Anđelko Ledić andjelko@alles.hr 034/314 981
INFO PULT 034/314 980
KRČMA “ZLATNI LUG” krcma@zlatnilug.hr 034/202 020
Leo Pandžić leo@zlatnilug.hr 098/472 483
Marijan Bek marijan@zlatnilug.hr 099/245 5902